You can delete a call queue when it is no longer needed. To delete a call queue:
- From the main menu, click Call Center > Call Queues.
- From the call queue list, identify the queue you would like to delete, then click on the Delete icon corresponding to the item.
- A popup window will ask you to confirm the deletion. Click OK to delete the call queue.
WARNING: If you delete a queue and there are unanswered calls presently forwarded to this queue, these calls will be sent to the group leader’s voicemail.