From the Users page, you can access a user account by clicking on its name, User ID or virtual extension.
A User session opens in a new window. The user account data is displayed but without any confidential information.
As a company administrator, you are now able to perform most operations that the user can normally do on his/her account.
Click Submit each time you want to save changes. Click Close to end the User session and go back to your administrator session.
Important: Note that if you click Logout, your Administrator session will be closed.
To learn more, go to Inviting Users to Subscribe using Reserved Keys.