If you no longer wish to be notified of new voice messages:
- Click Settings > Message Alerts from the main menu.
- Select the option Don't Notify Me.
- Click Save to apply the changes.
NOTE: You will no longer receive notifications. However, you will still be receiving your voice messages by email, on your Web Portal and mobile app. You can also access them by phone using the touchtone and speech commands of your Virtual Assistant.